The I Don’t Wannas

See, my problem is that I don’t want to write right now.

There’s just so much going on my life. Trying to fix a marriage, trying to somehow maintain a weightloss success (read: keep the scale moving in the right direction rather than be stuck at this stupid plateau), and all while keeping up with a 22-month old who thinks she’s invincible.

How do daily bloggers do this??

Sometimes I wish my life wasn’t so screwed up all the time. When all my peers are “making it,” and enjoying the fruits of their labors, I am fighting to stay afloat. Why am I working so hard to start over a relationship where I’m the only one who seems to want to fight for it?

Life just feels so heavy right now. I just want to take a good long nap and wake up next June, someone can tell me if it all worked out or not. :/

That’s what daily blogging would look like for me right now, and how depressing is that?

Leave a Reply

